Anushanth Selvam

Achievements in Season 2024

SUL Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 444 128 69 641
Events 3 3 8 14

Top 8 Finishes

SUL Premier SUL Regional
2nd 1 0

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 1 0
3rd 0 4

Event History

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
Modern Weekly Wed, 21.02.2024 6 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 07.02.2024 52 1st SUL Regional
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 31.01.2024 8 5th SUL Regular
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 17.01.2024 9 5th SUL Regular
Swiss Unity League Premier Modern, organized by Leonin League Sun, 14.01.2024 330 2nd SUL Premier
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 10.01.2024 28 7th SUL Regional
Modern Regional Sat, 30.12.2023 48 6th SUL Regional
Big Prize Modern WPN Qualifier for the Legacy European Tour Round 5 Season 2 in Ghent/SUL Premiere Sat, 16.12.2023 54 30th SUL Premier
Modern Weekly Wed, 13.12.2023 10 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 29.11.2023 10 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 22.11.2023 7 7th SUL Regular
SUL Invitational 18-19.11.2023 Sat, 18.11.2023 60 38th SUL Premier
Modern Weekly Wed, 15.11.2023 10 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 08.11.2023 9 7th SUL Regular