Pascal Grossmann

Qualification Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 1135 376 46 1557
Events 3 5 4 12

Top 8 Finishes

SUL Premier SUL Regional
1st 1 1
3rd-4th 1 1

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 1 1
2nd 0 2

Latest events

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
Modern Weekly Wed, 22.11.2023 12 2nd SUL Regular
SUL Invitational 18-19.11.2023 Sat, 18.11.2023 386 3rd-4th SUL Premier
Magic Sunday KSVZ├╝rich Pioneer Sun, 12.11.2023 148 1st SUL Regional
Modern Weekly Wed, 08.11.2023 7 9th SUL Regular
Modern Sunday - WPN Qualifier for Ghent - SUL Regional for 2024 Sun, 05.11.2023 92 3rd-4th SUL Regional
Pioneer Weekly Wed, 25.10.2023 12 2nd SUL Regular
Big Prize Modern WPN Qualifier for the LEgacy European Tour Round 5 Season 2/SUL Premiere Sat, 21.10.2023 165 12th SUL Premier
Limited Champs SUL Premier and RC Qualifier @ Herofest BEA Expo 10:30 Sat, 14.10.2023 584 1st SUL Premier
Modern Monthly Regional Wed, 04.10.2023 60 1st SUL Regional
Modern Monthly Regional Wed, 06.09.2023 36 8th SUL Regional
Pioneer Weekly Wed, 30.08.2023 15 1st SUL Regular
Pioneer 16.08.2023 Wed, 16.08.2023 40 4th SUL Regional