Simon Dittli

Achievements in Season 2024

SUL Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 276 160 87 523
Events 4 4 8 16

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 0 1
2nd 1 2
3rd 0 2

Event History

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 07.02.2024 48 2nd SUL Regional
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 31.01.2024 10 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 24.01.2024 9 6th SUL Regular
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 17.01.2024 13 1st SUL Regular
Swiss Unity League Premier Modern, organized by Leonin League Sun, 14.01.2024 78 15th SUL Premier
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 10.01.2024 36 5th SUL Regional
Modern Regional Sat, 30.12.2023 52 5th SUL Regional
Big Prize Modern WPN Qualifier for the Legacy European Tour Round 5 Season 2 in Ghent/SUL Premiere Sat, 16.12.2023 84 13th SUL Premier
Modern Weekly Wed, 13.12.2023 11 2nd SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 29.11.2023 12 2nd SUL Regular
SUL Invitational 18-19.11.2023 Sat, 18.11.2023 60 36th SUL Premier
Modern Weekly Wed, 15.11.2023 9 6th SUL Regular
Magic Sunday KSVZ├╝rich Modern Sun, 12.11.2023 54 19th SUL Premier
Prerelease The Lost Caverns of Ixalan "Big Prize Turnier" Sat, 11.11.2023 12 9th SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 08.11.2023 11 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Monthly Regional Wed, 01.11.2023 24 11th SUL Regional