Filip Muric

Achievements in Season 2024

SUL Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 264 224 38 526
Events 2 5 4 11

Top 8 Finishes

SUL Premier SUL Regional
5th-8th 1 0

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 1 1
3rd 1 0

Event History

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
CARAB Modern SUL Regional Sat, 17.02.2024 36 8th SUL Regional
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 07.02.2024 48 3rd SUL Regional
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 17.01.2024 9 4th SUL Regular
Swiss Unity League Premier Modern, organized by Leonin League Sun, 14.01.2024 228 5th-8th SUL Premier
Modern Magic Wednesday Wed, 10.01.2024 48 1st SUL Regional
Modern Regional Sat, 30.12.2023 52 4th SUL Regional
Big Prize Modern WPN Qualifier for the Legacy European Tour Round 5 Season 2 in Ghent/SUL Premiere Sat, 16.12.2023 36 40th SUL Premier
Modern Weekly Wed, 13.12.2023 13 1st SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 22.11.2023 9 6th SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 08.11.2023 7 10th SUL Regular
Modern Monthly Regional Wed, 01.11.2023 40 5th SUL Regional