Pascal Achermann

Qualification Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 36 0 92 128
Events 1 0 17 18

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 0 1
3rd 0 3

Latest events

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 06.12.2023 9 3rd SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 29.11.2023 9 3rd SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 22.11.2023 6 5th SUL Regular
Magic Sunday KSVZ├╝rich Modern Sun, 12.11.2023 36 25th SUL Premier
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 11.10.2023 3 8th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 27.09.2023 3 10th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 06.09.2023 3 8th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 30.08.2023 3 6th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 23.08.2023 4 7th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 09.08.2023 9 1st SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 02.08.2023 6 6th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 05.07.2023 6 9th SUL Regular
CARAB FNM Fri, 30.06.2023 3 12th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 28.06.2023 6 7th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 21.06.2023 6 7th SUL Regular
CARAB The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth Prerelease Fri, 16.06.2023 7 20th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 14.06.2023 3 8th SUL Regular
CARAB Modern Weekly Wed, 07.06.2023 6 3rd SUL Regular