Fran├žois Matheys

Qualification Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 309 84 55 448
Events 3 2 6 11

Latest events

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
Azcanta Tournaments Modern RCQ Sat, 02.12.2023 12 19th SUL Regular
Azcanta Tournaments Limited RCQ Tue, 28.11.2023 12 8th SUL Regular
Azcanta Tournaments Modern Regional Wed, 25.10.2023 40 8th SUL Regional
Limited Champs SUL Premier and RC Qualifier @ Herofest BEA Expo 10:30 Sat, 14.10.2023 72 9th SUL Premier
Swiss Magic Masters Limited Sun, 01.10.2023 183 12th SUL Premier
Swiss Magic Masters Modern Sat, 30.09.2023 54 146th SUL Premier
Azcanta Tournaments Modern Lord of the Rings Sat, 01.07.2023 44 23rd SUL Regional
Azcanta Tournaments Tournoi Pioneer Tue, 30.05.2023 9 5th SUL Regular
Tournoi Modern Wed, 05.04.2023 6 14th SUL Regular
Tournoi Pioneer Tue, 21.02.2023 7 7th SUL Regular
Tournoi Pioneer Tue, 31.01.2023 9 6th SUL Regular