Dae - Jin Rhee

Qualification Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 624 422 91 1137
Events 4 5 10 19

Top 8 Finishes

SUL Premier SUL Regional
1st 0 1
2nd 1 0
3rd-4th 0 1
5th-8th 0 1

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 0 2
2nd 1 1
3rd 0 1

Latest events

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
Modern Weekly Wed, 29.11.2023 6 8th SUL Regular
SUL Invitational 18-19.11.2023 Sat, 18.11.2023 72 34th SUL Premier
Magic Sunday KSVZ├╝rich Modern Sun, 12.11.2023 36 24th SUL Premier
Modern Liga Aarau (Saison 07) | #11 | SUL Regional Tue, 31.10.2023 36 7th SUL Regional
Legacy Sunday Sun, 29.10.2023 82 5th-8th SUL Regional
Modern SUL Evening Thu, 26.10.2023 6 5th SUL Regular
Swiss Magic Masters Modern Sat, 30.09.2023 126 20th SUL Premier
Modern Sunday - SMM Trial - SUL Regional Sun, 10.09.2023 88 3rd-4th SUL Regional
Modern Liga Aarau | SMM Trial & SUL Regional Tue, 08.08.2023 48 2nd SUL Regional
Friday Modern SUL Regular Fri, 04.08.2023 9 4th SUL Regular
Modern 3-4 Runden Sat, 22.07.2023 9 5th SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 12.07.2023 9 6th SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 21.06.2023 7 4th SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 14.06.2023 9 1st SUL Regular
SUL Premier Modern 1k (Swiss Magic Master Trial) Sun, 04.06.2023 390 2nd SUL Premier
Modern Weekly Wed, 31.05.2023 12 3rd SUL Regular
Modern Weekly Wed, 24.05.2023 12 2nd SUL Regular
SUL Regional Modern Sun, 26.02.2023 168 1st SUL Regional
Modern Weekly Wed, 15.02.2023 12 1st SUL Regular