Matthias Blum

Achievements in Season 2024

SUL Points

SUL Premier SUL Regional SUL Regular Total
QPs 222 40 111 373
Events 3 1 11 15

Best Swiss Round Finishes

SUL Regional SUL Regular
1st 0 5
2nd 0 2

Event History

Event Date SUL Points Rank Type
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 14.02.2024 10 6th SUL Regular
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 07.02.2024 12 1st SUL Regular
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 31.01.2024 4 9th SUL Regular
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 24.01.2024 9 2nd SUL Regular
Big Prize Legacy/SUL Premiere Sat, 20.01.2024 72 11th SUL Premier
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 17.01.2024 12 2nd SUL Regular
Swiss Unity League Premier Modern, organized by Leonin League Sun, 14.01.2024 78 13th SUL Premier
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 10.01.2024 12 1st SUL Regular
Modern Regional Sat, 30.12.2023 40 10th SUL Regional
Big Prize Modern WPN Qualifier for the Legacy European Tour Round 5 Season 2 in Ghent/SUL Premiere Sat, 16.12.2023 72 19th SUL Premier
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 13.12.2023 12 1st SUL Regular
Weekly Draft Winterthur - UntapDraw Fri, 08.12.2023 12 1st SUL Regular
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 06.12.2023 6 5th SUL Regular
Weekly Draft Winterthur - UntapDraw Fri, 24.11.2023 12 1st SUL Regular
Weekly Modern Winterthur - UntapDraw Wed, 22.11.2023 10 5th SUL Regular